ATTENTION BELFAST! FASHION SHOOT NECESSITIES

I AM LOOKING TO DO A FASHION SHOOT, BEING THE CREATIVE DIRECTOR AND NEED A FEW ITEMS…LIST BELOW..

WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR—-

  1. Unwanted clothing, knitted scarves/jumpers, yarn and bits of ripped clothing, jeans, fabric for a photo shoot.
  2. Model of colour /a girl of African extraction to model
  3. Derelict location- a hospital, ruins, etc- all ideas welcome

The idea is based on tribal, glam and modern decay. I am a hat designer but I will not be featuring my head piece designs in this shoot. This is to focus on ideas that I have had for a very long time and wish to put them into play.

If you’re interested in helping out, PLEASE GET IN CONTACT via jesstexlackey@hotmail.com

Thanks x

About jessienileacai

Irish speaker and artist. I love music, art, languages,literature, history, travel, photography, and comedy. I love Ireland, my heritage, the old ways and the beauty and people of this small island and its surrounding tiny islands
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

